Can I talk for a minute about My Friend Jude?

8 02 2009

while in tucson, this week, I’ll be staying with My Friend Jude.  She should just have her name legally changed to My Friend Jude.  That’ s how I always refer to her.
img_2700_2

My Friend Jude, aka, jude clarke.

Other than being adorable with a wicked sense of humor (“I like children.  They taste like chicken.”), she is a very talented jeweler and craftsman.  I’m not sure that she’s comfortable with the term ‘artist’ otherwise I would call her that.  I seem to always have a running trade with Jude.  there’s just one problem with that: As soon as I pick out one great piece and take it home, she makes something even cooler that I like better.

i was lucky enough to get a pair of these dear things a few years ago

male_female

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

